jump to navigation

My Own “So in Love” Web Page Background Art – Free to Share and Use!!! Have Fun with This One! November 6, 2009

Posted by raynatamarin in Arts and Crafting, Web Backgrounds.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Hey friends!

Here is a neat “So in Love” web page background that I created and I am posting it here for free for you, and if you like it and want to use it, please do! (Right click choose “view image” so you can see the full image properly in your browser window, and then save it how you normally save images. Right click and choose “save image”.) If you want to use it but don’t know how to grab it from here, email me and I’ll email it to you. Please let me know if you need help -I don’t charge much to make it into a functioning site. But for those of you who know how to do it yourself, have a go! Thanks for accepting my gift and have fun! Let me know how you use it if you want to show me, I’d love to see!

Here it is and feel free to pass it around, it’s for sharing:

PS: Let me know if I can help you in any way, shape or form or…. formless!!!! I can, remember I am your Muse! ;oD

Your Muse and Princess of Creative Inspiration,
~Rayna
Tarot, LOA and other Readings, and Intuitive Guidance

Comments»

1. kseverny - November 6, 2009

i like this, very nice

2. raynatamarin - November 6, 2009

I’m so thrilled you like it! ❤


Leave a Reply

